PDA

View Full Version : alone in the desert

Tip'Sur
07-08-2014, 03:26 AM
this is the quietest ive seen these forums real sad :(

I want to see us gaming again! UO looks finally dead and seems the community has moved on to more advanced games or mmos... I'd like to see a free shard develop that can compete but not sure if possible to draw the same numbers like the good old days.

this game Warframe (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oLnBiBmo48) took me by surprise i thought it was a shitty pay to win fps but it's not... you can get everything with ingame credits if u desire... it's the best free to play game out in my opinion.. It can be played solo or in a group of 4 (not sure if more for pvp) also if you start a clan you dont need 1000 clan members to compete... you can form a ghost squad of 10 members and kick ass.. I don't know how clans and pvp totally work im a noob but you fight over planets for resources so you get to build more weps and gear. I been playing it on ps4 let me know if u play my name is JediPoker85 add me

I played a little of Assassins creed black flag the game is fun but thats all i been playing.

the main reason for my post is to see if we could get playing something... so everyone post what they are playing to see if we can spark a light and dust off the cobb webs.

Rel'Tak
07-08-2014, 01:54 PM
Still kicking it on An Corp. Shadowclan started back up and took over Cove

Gnoth
07-09-2014, 09:20 AM
I want to try to get us active on UOAC but I'm a slave to these apartment buildings I work at :[

Tip'Sur
07-11-2014, 04:16 AM
id love to see us active on any game even uoac but I still think its important to expand our terroritory beyond just UO even SC plays other games besides uo like ESO and a few other games.

Kurg'Grat
07-13-2014, 09:49 PM